Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wittybanterer

35 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My sense of humor is slightly offbeat and pretty sarcastic.

I am pretty outgoing, especially after I get to know people a bit.

I like to surround myself with funny and kind people. That pretty much describes my friends and my family.

In a guy, I tend to be drawn to someone slightly nerdy. I'm a sucker for glasses.

I am cute, nerdy, and random
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company that puts tours together for classical and various chamber groups to small towns in the midwest. I have a degree in theatre, and am quite shocked some days that I'm actually somewhat using my degree!
I'm the youngest person in our four person office, by 20 years. No workplace happy hours for me. This also seems to make me the resident computer expert, which I find hi-larious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing (loudly in the car, quietly at my desk)
theatre (mainly musical theatre, see above)
ipod playlists (thus I spend way too much money on itunes)
TV trivia (useful? no. Do I care? no...)
Making a mean cup of coffee (my office would be LOST without my coffee skillz)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Portishead, Adele, Caroline Smith, Head and the Heart, The Puppini Sisters, The Good Lovelies, She & Him, Kate Nash, Junior Senior, musical theatre

TV: Game of Thrones, Buffy, Firefly, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Parks & Rec, Pushing Daisies, Veronica Mars, The Soup (Please note, most of these aren't currently on TV. I believe I'm the kiss of death for a show.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, my kitty, roku, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I'm a planner. It's a thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, game night, movie night, something casual!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm embarrassingly clutsy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and are blown away...or at least like it a bit?