wittynamehere85
30 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wittynamehere85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lived in Manhattan for over 6 years now, and when i was younger I lived in Japan for 3 years so I'm used to eating exotic foods. I enjoy kayaking in the summer on Long Island Sound, jet skiing (my sister's jet ski), playing pool in a weekly league, warm vacations to a beach or cruise ship since I've never been skiing or snowboarding (kind of want to try it), and enjoying the summer weather or my roof or balcony before heading out to the bars with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Finance at a job I enjoy unlike many people in the field that seem to want to get out or move.
I’m really good at
Pool, three-card Monty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Memento, District 9, 21 Jump Street, Step Brothers, The Last King of Scotland, Braveheart, Boondock Saints, The Avengers, Battle Royale, Role Models, Iron Man, Cabin in the Woods, Hesher

TV: The Office, The Daily Show, At Midnight, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Band of Brothers, Futurama, The Soup, Community, Mythbusters, Battlestar Galactica, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones

Books: Lost in Shangri-La, Unbroken, Barbarians at the Gate, Hunger Games, The Selfish Gene, The Disappearing Spoon, Cosmos, Ender's Game

As far as food I like just about anything, but especially Italian food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone (or a Samsung in the future), computer, comfy bed, beaches, sunglasses, TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What cool stuff there will be in the future with 3D printers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bars unless all my friends are staying in, in which case a movie.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor like Anna Kendrick, smart, like playing sports or exercise of any sort, or want to get a drink together sometime
More