Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a busy professional that has realized that, now that I actually have weekends off, I want to explore more. I recently changed jobs out of the crazy world of trauma to have some semblance of a regular schedule. I am excited to have a schedule that will allow me to have dinner with friends, take a class, join a softball or kickball team, re-learn an instrument...etc.

I have a very quick wit and believe that laughter is an essential part of life.....I can find the humor in most any situation, if you can't, we won't be a good fit. Same if you can't make me laugh.

I love to ski, wakeboard, camp, workout, try new places to eat, drink wine and bourbon, listen to music, and laugh (we've covered that).

Although an independent woman, I do believe that chivalry is not dead.....nor should it be.

Just an FYI, as far as dating goes, guys, I am not looking to date anyone over 43ish, so guys in your late 40's-50's and above, sorry, I'm just not interested in dating someone in that age's about wanting to have a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy Trauma Surgery PA. Somewhat new to Portland and looking for new friends at the very least. I worked so much in my first few years here that I still have yet to explore everything. Looking forward to some sweet hikes, outdoor loveliness and great food and wine that Portland has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, cooking......more to come
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
That, or my finger up their butt - occupational hazard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lone Survivor, Shackleton's Boat Journey, Les Miserables, Moonwalking with Einstein.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, American President, The Professional
Music: Soooooo many things. Girl Talk, Phoenix, Billy Joel, Madeline Peyroux, The Killers, tons of music.
Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My friends
Funny people
good food and wine
the ocean
lip balm.....funny, I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why beards are so popular.
How that guy's jeans are tighter than mine
The "tattoo to teeth" ratio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Either working or hanging with friends with a good glass of wine or and old fashioned in my hand. I can possibly be found in the kitchen or in front of the grill. Lately it has been weddings or weekends in Seattle to see my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Ninja
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh....and act silly on occasion, but still have manners.
You are kind-hearted.
Your idea of a sweet day is playing out on the water, then grilling with friends.
You are ok with being friends if one or the other of us is not interested.