Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

witwisdomcharm

29 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventurer and addicted explorer, lucid dreamer, news junky, thrift shop extraordinaire, "Burner", vice seeker, and restless wanderer.

Originally from Providence, but have also lived in San Francisco for 3 years and Chicago for 18 months. I backpacked around South America, and went to Burning Man last year.
I’m really good at
exploring, cooking, baking, and connecting anything with a movie quote. I'm usually good at discovering new music for people once I get to know their taste.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses, my hair, my beard, maybe whatever I happen to be wearing that day (often vintage clothing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always on the search for something new, so my favorites are constantly shifting.

Books: Phillip K. Dick stories, Moby Dick, Crime and Punishment, The Friends of Eddie Coyle, The Affluent Society, The Invisible Man, The Stranger by Albert Camus, and Dune.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Seven Samurai, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill 1 & 2, Seven, Taxidermia, The Shining, American Psycho, anything Monty Python, Brazil, About Schmidt, and many more. An occasional horror movie is always fun, especially the low-budget sequel type late at night. Troll 2 anyone?

Music: All-time favorites are Tool, System of a Down, Amon Tobin, Beats Antique, Burial, Otis Redding, Jimmy Cliff, Bob Marley and Santana. Lately I've been listening to a ton of experimental electronic music and psychedelic stuff from the 50's and 60's - the Kinks, Nina Simone, Dick Dale, and others.

Food: anything vegetarian and ethnic. I love to cook, and I bake a mean Chicago deep-dish pizza. I tend to order craft beers or whiskey when I go out.
The six things I could never do without
- A stack of books
- Music with good headphones
- Thrift stores and vintage clothing shops
- A sketch pad and a few sharpened pencils
- My passport
- NPR...seriously, I get all my news from the radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
breaking into abandoned buildings to throw epic all-night parties, what kind of dog I want to get one day, what fashion designer I have most in common with, how I'd solve all America's problems if I were king, and wondering what's new to explore in the Burning Man underground scene.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to explore Providence, and check out some local gems.

Because you're curious