Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wizky

59 Cypress, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not easy to categorize, and don't fit a stereotype that I know of. I am very good at meeting and being with people, but also like and want my alone-time. I love cooking and baking, but don't really need to eat a whole lot. I have a passion for USC football, but am not consumed by sports in general. I love my dogs, but am fearful of most animals. I love kids and am good around them, but don't have any. I love trying to figure out things and fix things around the house. I can be very funny and outgoing, but also have a side that can be quiet and painfully shy. I'm a romantic at heart, and believe in soulmates and that "forever" kind of love.........

I am healthy and fit, and not overweight.......and expect and am attracted to the same (just being honest).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting closer to Jesus.......learning more about myself.........creating Smiles...........staying busy and loving my two dogs......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding humor in things.............baking....
finding solutions..........and especially Serving Others and doing things for those less fortunate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a people person, and smile a lot, with good energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything that motivates me to become a better person and leader.
Music - mostly Christian music, classic or contemporary, and i definitely love contemporary and soothing piano music.
Food - ohmygoodness......we are so fortunate in socal. i love asian food (as you might guess), but also mexican and italian and fusion and PRIME RIB for sure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus' Grace & Favor
my dogs
USC football
Serving and helping others
Cooking/Baking
my Church community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a local church, worshiping God
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'll have to tell you personally
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find what I'm writing to be interesting and/or attractive.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!