Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wjc7919

35 M Richmond, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friendly, easy going guy with a good sense of humour and a bit of naughty/silly side.

I don't take myself too seriously and am pretty comfortable having a laugh at myself (as opposed to laughing at my own jokes, which sometimes happens, but I try not to).

I don't think chivalry is dead.
What I’m doing with my life
A little bit of this, a little bit of that...

I work as a management consultant. My work takes up a lot of time, and that makes it hard to meet people.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding, getting it, making people laugh and having a good time.

I can also put together a pretty mean mix tape, well playlist or CD.

And I know my way around a good bottle of wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
The often wild and erratic hair or if up close, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-fiction books about history or business and Irvine Welsh. Anything of interest really. I don't get much of a chance to read, and tend to read many books at once.

Movies and shows that make you think, and documentaries. Arrested Development is an all time favourite, as is Seinfeld and The Wire.

Eclectic music tastes from classical to country, Britpop to beat box. You name it, I'll probably have it. (That's not a challenge though).

Good food, and better wine. Life's too short to drink bad wine. Red, red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Music, red wine, friends, moments of reflection, a watch and a hat (for when I can't be bothered with the afore mentioned erratic hair). Plus the other stuff you need to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The goings-on in life. I have a very inquisitive mind, and I try to understand as much as I possibly can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends for a quiet drink, then a bit of couch time. Sometimes, the couch time is when I get home on the Saturday...

But, there is not much typical about me, I'm not a routine kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would never be posted in public.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something stands out that we might have in common, or you might like to know more about. Or if you have any good jokes.