Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wjg9991

51 Tarpon Springs, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a very caring man who is very aware and would love to make you smile and laugh. Looking for long term relationship. I am not your average man and get to know me and you will see. I love sharing, and am not selfish. Respect is a value I hold high in my life, trust is also extremely important. We are all here looking for the same thing, a strong relationship. You must be able to really give your heart to your partner and always make her feel like she is the best thing that happened too you. Communication is essential and you will fail with out it!

I pretty much like to do the normal things.............sports, movies,cooking, ect.... One thing that does really interest me are antiques and finding a great piece at a garage sale.
I have 3 children and see them often. I am open to someone with kids, it is not a problem with me.

So if you just take a chance, you may be pleasantly surprised.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my new job, it's very exciting and think it will be a great opportunity for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and willing to tell you all about me, I have nothing to hide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge music fan, mostly alternative. As for tv, once apon a time, american pickers, shows like that and movie's anything that makes me laugh...and that includes chick flicks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a career, sports, passion, laughter, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a honest and aware man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!