Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wjm2011

34 Loveland, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, what's the deal with me?

My family and friends are uber (yes, I used uber) important to me. I am the youngest of eight, and an ooops baby to boot, so quite the age gap. My nieces and nephews are closer in age to me than my siblings.

I have been with the same company for nine years, and worked my way up to management. Soon, world domination.

I like to workout pretty consistently. Try to keep mind and body strong. Trying to get in shape for the local fight club (whoops, not supposed to talk about it, there goes rule number one and two). ;)

Free time I enjoy all types of things: movies, trivia, hanging out, golf, coffee, bike rides, long walks, hiking, mountain time, the list goes on.......of course I am awesome at all of those things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just stayin busy. Having fun as often as possible, which is pretty often, never as often as I would like.

Since I am the boss, doin my best to keep my career running smoothly. Which I am awesome at!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ridiculous at trivia. I am a good cook, I am known to randomly create things in the kitchen. I think I am funny, but could be wrong (I doubt it though). Reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my voice, and laugh. People usually find me by sound, not by site.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie favorites are hard to name. I have quite the collection. Hard to pinpoint a favorite. Totally depends on my mood. Will watch anything though. It is a topic that is better not to get me started on.

TV Shows vary. Have tried not to get into anything in the last couple of years. I do love AMC (even though I don't have it right now) with Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. Other than that, whatever happens to grab my attention, if I am watching. Really don't watch too often.

Tom Petty and rock are my favorite music. I listen to 97.3 out of Boulder, and 99.9 out of Fort Collins the most. My current favorite is "Little Talks" by Of Monsters and Men, and "We Are Young" by Fun. I am known to listen to NPR also.

I enjoy reading, and will read anything. Warning: geek alert. I like Dean Koontz, Dan Brown, mental_floss magazine, among other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, friends, family, doughnuts, biscuits and gravy (does that count as two?), iced tea (yes, I can drink it year round)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would Scooby do?

I can be a deep thinker, but usually prefer to go with the flow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have found that I love Lyric Cinema, and try to catch a flik there. Really the activity varies every Friday.

Could be saving the world, playing crime bosses at poker, teasing Big Foot with Jack Links beef jerky, plotting to steal the pyramids, walking cross country wearing nothing but a smile, teaching blind children, training for the olympics, or selling watches.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will share anything people want to know, nothing to hide.

Weird thing though: I was once in an elevator with the original Mr Sulu from Star Trek. That was a "that was weird" moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intrigued, go ahead and message me, I know you want to!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!