Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Maryville, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 29
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going person. I like going out, eating good food, meeting new people, having a few drinks. I have a nerdy side. I play video games. I like to get drunk on occasion. I like to read. I like to be a good friend. I like talking. I either work out, or run several times a week. I do not like gum. I was on the chess team in high school and proud of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Snappin necks and cashin checks.

I'm a student, and I work part-time at an electrical engineering company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, chess, board games, video games, drinking, eating, watching movies, golf, listening, telling stories, being patient. Reddit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, The Stand, The Hobbit, Pandora's Star, Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, Game of Thrones series, Klosterman, Night's Dawn Trilogy, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Prophet, Under the Dome

Movies: The Princess Bride, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, American Beauty, Harry Potter, Die Hard, Alien, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Anchorman, Due Date, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Last of the Mohicans, a lot of others

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Wire, The Sopranos, Newsroom, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Louie, Bored to Death, Person of Interest, 24

Music: I mainly listen to classic rock type stuff- CCR, Doobie Brothers, Steve Miller Band, Crosby Still Nash and Young, Allman Brothers, Styx, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, etc. I also love live bluegrass and Irish music.

Food: I'll try pretty much anything. Mexican is my favorite. I also have a huge sweet tooth. Ice cream followed closely by cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
Ice Cream
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dance battling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mild obsession with Riverdance.