Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wkndmnstr

28 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big nerd. Engineering degree, advanced differential equations, video games and cartoons type of nerd. I also happen to play hockey, mountain bike, love halloween, books, movies and anything with a story. Love exploring cities, finding cool places to eat and rollercoasters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time construction project management in the GTHA. On the side I maintain a part-time job designing haunted houses, take distance ed courses and am fixing up my house.
I also like sitting in coffee shops while pretending to write screenplays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making plans to get work done then procrastinating by playing video games all night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet probably. Also I can't remember names very well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm big into all kinds of stuff, from movies to books to video and board games. My favourite genres are Horror and Comedy, but I enjoy nearly everything.
My favourite stuff: Clue, Cabin in the Woods, Wreck-It-Ralph, Scooby Doo, Pinky and the Brain, Michael Crichton, Stephen King, Half-Life, Civilization, Pandemic, Betrayal at House on the Hill...
I also love finding good places to eat, with a weakness for burgers, sandwiches and southern BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck, coffee, scaring the shit out of people for fun, fresh bread (*heavy breathing*), pillow forts and friends & family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fix and pay for the many issues with my house.
Also sandwiches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing at home making plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once drove almost 5 hours just for a grilled cheese.
It was worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we share some interests and want to chat or hang out.