Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wl94

20 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Will! I've been told I'm a nice guy, and I wholeheartedly choose to believe it. Those who know me can vouch that I'm an expert in knowing a lot of things, but not an expert in anything specific.
I love new things and am always down to find people to talk to! I love to chat, and am a great listener. However listening is always more fun over drinks and dinner or while cuddling. The latter being extremely relevant because I'm pretty much the best at it.
I'm also quite sassy and always use my wit to its fullest extent. Try me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
From Toronto. Starting a third year studying english and education at Queen's University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm really good at being a friend, people put a lot of trust in me. I'm good at a lot of things, not amazing at anything in specific.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very funny guy, people compliment me on my great sense of humour. However my personal claims to fame are my great hugs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- any cheesy 80s teen movie, harry potter, titanic, across the universe, mean girls, little miss sunshine, fight club, forrest gump
- glee, friends, SNL, 2 broke girls, survivor, modern family
- pretty much all top 40, coldplay, beyonce, ed sheeran, adele, one direction, mumford and sons, jack johnson, john mayer, iggy azalea
- sushi, italian, chinese, anything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, pretty essential.
2. My family
3. My friends
4. music
5. My laptop
6. My school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with my friends and a few pitchers, or at home being a hardcore Netflix junkie. Depends if the Leafs are playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're gonna have to ask me that! Nice try OKCupid.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating