Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wlf1175

38 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think there is such thing as perfect - but hopefully someones flaws make him perfect for me! I would like to be with someone who is funny, smart, loyal, witty, kind and bonus points if you have or want a dog

A little about me - easy going, kind, smart, sometimes shy, sweet, family is extremely important to me, laughter is a must (life is too short to take it so seriously), traveling is preferred and at some point a big dog. I could write a ton here but I think on paper lots of people seem like a match but there wouldn't be all these options if chemistry were that easy. I would rather meet up for a quick drink and see if there is actually laughter and chemistry then try and describe it on paper
I’m really good at
Listening when people talk, problem solving, buying gifts for people and random trivia facts (with no major significance to anything).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - love to read and switch between fiction and non-fiction often. Some of my favorites - Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Girl with Dragoon Tattoo series, any murder/mystery type of book, Prince of Thieves and currently reading Life by Keith Richards.
Movies - often go and will see just about anything but would say action adventure would be my first choice or a comedy
Activities - running, traveling, trying new restaurants, watching/playing sports, skiing, walking around the city
The six things I could never do without
Turns out there is not much I need or couldn't live without, but here goes ...
Family and Friends (that should go without saying)
Passport
Sports/Activity
My ipod
Other things I really like but could manage to live without - grilled cheese, chocolate milk, running and dvr
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with friends, going to a new restaurant, seeing the newest movie or at home just relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and hopefully are funny, easy going, smart, independent and close with your family.