Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Westerville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think I'm a pretty grounded, laid-back individual with a good (sometimes a bit off-color or sarcastic) sense of humor and a friendly disposition.
I live in the country, and I rather enjoy it, but I'm a chameleon. I'm not a "doomsday prepper", but I think I could hold my own during a zombie apocalypse. I love my neighbors, but I would eat them before I ate my dogs. I drive the #1 lesbian car according to Google. I've been told I look better in person. I don't know why, but if you're on the fence maybe that will help. I crossfit. Occasionally. I have a good job. It suits me. I love music. Sometimes I forget to wear pants. I had a huge beard a few summers ago, before it was cool. I would like to think I started this trend. Now I'd like to take credit for Norm-core, since I never really stopped wearing it. Blah blah like to have fun blah not psycho killer blah blah blah nobody reads this far anyway yada yada. I'm easy-going and easy to talk to, so if you think we'd get along then drop me a line. Let's be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my way. The struggle is real, yo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing, really, but I dabble in a lot of things; music, remodeling, snipe hunting, goat roping, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking resemblance to The Rock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, watch movies, and listen to music. My favorites list is forever changing and a mile long. Yes, I also love the performing arts and have seen several shows. Don't tell the guys I work with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actually, that's about it. I just really like milk.
Oh, and q-tips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many midgets could fit in a 60 gallon trash can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two belly buttons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a laid back guy to hang out with who can make you laugh. Or you're a hot, rich nymphomaniac who wants to buy me things.