wlfpackfan14
30 Miami, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wlfpackfan14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from North Carolina and have had the opportunity to live in NY, FL, and California. I'm a golf professional at a pretty awesome country club and couldn't ask for a better job. I am fairly laid-back, depending on the situation. I can have fun anywhere doing just about anything. I can't get enough of the beach or being near any body of water for that matter. I love movies, hanging out with friends and family and other than that I like to run and swim, play basketball, and play golf. I'm looking for someone who is positive and can have fun doing just about anything anywhere!
What I’m doing with my life
A golf professional looking to expand my career and enjoy everything life has to offer while trying to decide where I want to settle.
I’m really good at
Golf, basketball, swimming, eating....and having fun in just about any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mysteries and books about golf.

Movies and shows. I love spy/action movies. Huge James Bond fan and definitely a fan of the show 24.

Food....you name it...I'll probably like it haha.

Pretty much like just about any music. Although, being from NC...I'm definitely a fan of country music.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Sports
Internet
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in oh say...5 or 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll find out sooner or later...
You should message me if
.....you're feeling lucky?
More