Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wm17959

55 Newmarket, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about myself:
I am a biological organism with a genetic propensity towards and a need for social and physical contact with other similar organisms. If you believe yourself to be more than this, please do not contact me.

I would like to meet a woman that is intelligent and healthy.
I’m a minimalist. Don't have a TV and don't want one.
I believe in equality for all people.
I am a peace-loving, non-violent person.
I am offended by anyone, man or woman, who describes themselves as a feminist because feminism is an ideology of hate and has nothing to do with equality (I admire women like Karen Straughan).
I’m not into sports but I work out regularly and am health conscious.
I like deep discussions on a variety of topics.
I enjoy thought-provoking movies and documentaries
I have creative interests primarily for photography and woodworking and have been self-employed making antique reproductions. I have also made electric guitars and written articles for woodworking magazines

From reading the bios of other women on here, it seems that looking for a partner is like looking for a job. I don't agree with this so I think it's important to be honest about what we want. I don't want someone who is 'good looking', I just want someone who is healthy both mentally and physically and is just doing the best they can. I've had considerable hardship in my life and it would be nice to meet someone who can relate to this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, hoping, dreaming
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things, understanding people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books. I like thought-provoking movies like, "Sideways", "Blue Jasmine" and "Henry Fool". I don't go out much. I like most kinds of music and I'm not into fancy restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Shelter
Creative expression
Love
Friends
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are no different than any other day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are an intelligent, free-thinking, independent person.
You don’t like game shows, talk shows, reality shows, cop shows, doctor shows, sports shows, daytime drama shows, home decorating shows, comedy shows, self-help shows, religion shows, music video shows, demon-hunter shows, people with magical powers shows, info-mercials or made-for TV movies
But you do like - Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, Christopher DiCarlo, or other intellectuals, social ethics, learning new things, adventure travel, sex