Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wmc3

25 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working, educated professional with tons of hobbies and a passion for travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a merchant marine officer (sailor). It is a pretty rough environment, but I only work six months out of the year. The other six are spent travelling, snowboarding, and anything else I have a mind to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mixed race. Some people think I'm white, others think I'm part asian. I am in fact a mix of several different random races; a result of british/french colonialism and my father working for the military.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much anything/everything, but here are my most recent interests.

Books: The Thursday Night Men, Hitchhiker's Guide, Island Under the Sea, Cutting For Stone, and many others
Movies: I haven't been to a movie in months, depressing. But I prefer comedies and dramas (to an extent)
Shows: The History Channel minus the reality TV shows, Travel Channel, Discovery Channel. I don't have a TV though, so I rarely watch anything.
Music: Everything catches my ear. I am a very big fan of reggae and electronic.
Food: Big ethnic fan. Asian, Indian, Mid-Eastern, African. And all the other stuff too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my sisters or my parents if they're in town. Or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am absolutely terrible at ball sports!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down to earth girl, who enjoys going out and having a good time. I like hanging out with girls that are interesting, funny, smart, and have goals in life