Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, I'm an easy going person that enjoys the outdoors, creating things, listening to music, dancing and just enjoying life. Religion is very important to me as is family and traditions. I've grown up in California and enjoy all that not living in 'weather' has to offer. I'm not afraid to rough it camping in a tent, but also love the resorts too! Hanging out at the beach is a favorite past time too. It's so peaceful there. I also love the arts. Growing up I spent many hours practicing music, and today I am so grateful for the talent of playing the piano and harp. It's a wonderful thing to be able to share music with people.

I'm looking for someone that is willing to show commitment, someone that won't play games, can talk when words are needed but also knows when a hug or touch is the best 'communication.' I'm on this site to find a long term relationship. I'm also looking for a person that is open to trying something new at least once and share their views, hobbies and likes with me. A first date should be relaxing. Don't expect me to put a title on 'us' the first time we meet, I don't expect you to either.

Mostly, I'm looking for someone who is creative, motivated, loves life, is happy, can smile at a joke and doesn't mind a short girl that can get a little feisty from time to time. I hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working in education. My full time job is at a private elementary school. I'm teaching math and technology at the school. My part time job is with University of Phoenix. Here I get to teach music, one of my life passions.

Other than work I keep busy performing on the piano and harp, spending time with family and friends, hiking, exploring the Bay area, and keeping up with hobbies and interests. There is always something new to try!
I’m really good at
Music and being creative are things I'm told I am good at. My Music studies began when I was 5 and continued into college. I love most types of music. If you play an instrument, let's get together and jam!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much into TV, but I do like to watch shows that made it to netflix. Other movie's I enjoy watching include: Drama's, documentaries, action, sci-fi, romance, and musicals.

As for shows, if this is under the umbrella of live theater, I LOVE live theater. Beats a movie any day.

I love to read about all subjects. Most of my reading during the school year focuses on math instruction, educational technology or music history. I like to keep up to date on the subject matter that I am teaching. Feels like the right thing to do for my students sake.

Mexican, Italian, and good American are all favorite foods. What are yours?
The six things I could never do without
Time to create
Time to relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I want to see my life. I also think a lot about my family, friends and loved ones. A prayer is always in my heart for their well being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hiking, at a movie, hanging out with a girlfriend or just relaxing at home working on a hobby or sitting in the hot tub!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if it's private I'm not about to post it online!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone special in your life too and are wanting to commit to a possible long term relationship.