Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wmregs

36 F Vienna, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, low-maintenance, and somewhat sarcastic professional looking to meet some new folks, have some fun, and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work and everything else I like to do. I'm a volunteer with my local fire department, and now that I've completed my EMT class, I'm spending a lot of time riding our medic and fire engine (and working the occasional bingo shift).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been swimming and skiing since I was little, so I'm pretty good in the water and the snow. Not too bad in the kitchen either!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to speculate, I'd say my smile. I think it's one of my best features - at least when I'm not trying to actually smile for a photo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a fan of "favorties" questions because my tastes tend to evolve and go through phases. I am a bit of a pop culture junkie and at the moment I am really into mystery and fantasy shows like Elementary, Grimm and Warehouse 13. I love to read and have a love/hate relationship with my Kindle. I always have a bunch of books of all different stripes that I want to read. A recent one that I loved was the "Night Circus" -it had a novel and interesting premise Musically my tastes are all over the place. I'm originally from NJ, but after living in Virginia for 15 years, I have to admit that I now like country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....
1) A wide assortment of footwear: sneakers, flip flops, ski boots and a sexy pair of heels.
2) My sense of hearing - not being able to hear the music would be unbearable.
3) My family.
4) My friends.
5) A water bottle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my ALS skills down so I am more useful when riding on the medic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something with my friends or if I need some down time, chilling out in my apartment. Completely original, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To a stranger on the internet? Not much. Call me old school, but I prefer to save anything of substance for someone I've actually met and am getting to know. Besides, where would be the fun in telling everyone that now?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of these responses made you smile or laugh (or even smirk), my photos caught your eye, and you don't take yourself too seriously.