Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wnycountryboy

37 M Delevan, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im not very good at these but here goes. Im 31 years old, i love life enjoy meeting new people. People have told me im fun to hang out with. Im hoping to meet someone special. I love to read and write. As far as my writing I have wrote a ton of short stories and poetry. Not to mention one western novel that is yet to be published. I love to cook. I have 2 children although they dont live with me they are the most important things in my life.

I am thoughtful, sincere, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling antiques through the internet. Thinking of possibly going back to college someday but not sure when or were lol.Trying to make a better life for myself and my children. New update lol....recently decided to go back to college to finish degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding beauty in anything . I love to cook and have been told im quite good at it. I'm pretty good at working on computers.Im good at first aid I was a medic for along time and a firefighter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bright blue eyes. Caring personality. That and maybe the fact that I'm 6ft 3 inches tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love anything by louis lamour, my favorite music is country. And as far as favorite food im not picky. Love pizza subs lol or if im lucky enough to be in the city Bocce pizza. Or if im cooking I happen to make a mean Lobster Bisque, veggie lasagna etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, cuddling, music, writing, learning, love OH WAIT THAT IS SEVEN BUT U KNOW WHAT lOVE IS TO IMPORTANT TO LEAVE OUT!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my life and the lives of those around me. How to learn from previous experiences in life and better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends and playing pool. Or perhaps sitting home watching tv or reading depends on my mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im an open book just ask anything you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u need a friend