Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wnylatinqueen

60 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mature woman,whose adult son lives with me. I am hoping to make a real connection with a man who is looking for the same. i'm interested in a LTR not fwb,or booty calls. I enjoy life,am in excellent health and would appreciate the same in a man.
I enjoy intelligent ,stimulating conversation, and abhor long never ending emails back and forth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have a fulfilling career in health ,i enjoy my adult children and grands.enjoy outdoor concerts,all types of music venues(not heavy metal) work at maintaining my health and helping others do the same.
I am also starting to travel a bit more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends. i am a people person.Good interpersonal skills,genuinely.
cook fairly well.pretty good at riddles. Great with children and young people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warm smile,my attractive features and how petite i am. They always say i look younger than my age.I'm pretty likeable ,easy to talk with and get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read mostly health related books, articles.i love romance, comedies,some action and psychodrama.i also appreciate foreign films. My favorite music is live of most genres. Love Latin/salsa, R&B,Reggae,jazz,some hip hop,some rap.anything that moves my soul and my feet.
Food is fabulous! I love most everything..except sushi! i know can you believe it?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God
My family,Love in my life, water,food, music and chocolate..ok so that's more than 6..i had to quit while i was ahead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the man of my dreams, and world peace.. seriously though i do contemplate on how to make my piece of the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yesss! TGIF! i can either hang out with friends family or myself..I enjoy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i did that it wouldn't be private now ,would it? I can be pretty transparent when in a relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are tired of being on these single sites and are interested in a long term committed relationship. if you are fiscally responsible and support yourself.If you are mature enough to know what you like,and young enough to enjoy it.