Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Cape Town, South Africa Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29, 2014
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I do have a constant battle with my inner child. I don't think I have ever caught up with my actual age. I'm curious, sensitive, passionate, caring & wear my heart on my sleeve. Honesty is so important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my live.. I've been hurt, I've been happy, I've been in love. I'm always exploring how & where I can find that special person to rock my world, as I rock theirs. I am passionate about planes & flight. At the moment, I am helping & mentoring a bunch of kids to realise their dream to fly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty focused at what I want & feel, & don't give up easily when things don't go the way they are expected to. I'm more of a giver, I think. Yup, sharing & caring, I surprise, is what life is all about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm. My sensitivity, eyes & hands, so I've been told. How I show my feelings, unconditionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian, Thai, sushi, Chinese & braais. Books, well, thrillers, novels & a bit of old scifi. I love romantic movies, Harry Potter, anything to do with aeroplanes & art movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be without my phone.. hehe. Seriously, honesty, caring, sharing, patience, empathy & fun are so important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, challenges, looking for that elusive butterflies in my tummy. Finding & sharing happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, dinner, a movie, or just relaxing on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No, no, no, you gotta find that out for yourself. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you think I'm a challenge & worth getting to know more about... its worth a try