Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Mexico City, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 17, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Student, frustrated guitarist, English Teacher, Psychologist in the making, tobacco enthusiast, introvert, fan of long walks around the city at night, mythical creature, patiently awaiting for the zombie apocalypse.

I am rather bad at describing myself, ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching english to small children at some private elementary school, kids rule.

Psychology student.

The frustrated musician within me refuses to die so I still write stuff no-one will ever listen to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice.
Working under pressure.
Dealing with small children.
Losing guitar picks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bit too quiet.
My eyes change color under appropriate light conditions.
I smell nice :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a fair bunch of books which I considered to be very good, however none of them I regard as my favorite.

Movies with zombies are so rad, at least the good ones.
I'm also a Nightmare on Elm Street freak.

I'm into black metal, however I do listen to a lot of stuff.

Operas are awesome and I'm quite fond of a lot of them.

No favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (how cliché is that?)
iPod :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
And how to conquer the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music with my brahs.
That or drinking beers while listening to something.

Once every fullmoon I might go out somewhere with someone and have some drinks, that's not my cup of tea though.

Sitting on the ceiling, listening to a record and smoking cigarettes it the ultimate Friday-night activity for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certain spiders freak me out.

I don't really know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the statements above arose your interest.

Or if you're bored.