Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wocketman820

26 M Toledo, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I joined this site in hopes of make some new friendships. More importantly I am searching for someone that I can let my world revolve around. I am looking for someone who can share my generaI interest and goals. Some of which are watching movies, bonfires, snuggling, swimming and some of those can be done at the same time...

Some of the other things that peek my interest like most men are football, baseball, nascar, and hockey. My favorites would definitely be Michigan football, Tigers baseball, and the Detroit red wings. Now the tricky part is finding someone that enjoys watching sports so I can take them to some sporting events.

Anything that has to do with being outdoors, count me in! Especially if it's something my dog can join in. I have a 100lb lab/shepherd mix and she is very laid back (she must get that from me :) We love going on walks through the park and she is crazy about playing fetch. The one thing we are not crazy about is cats.

Well I think I covered most of the basics, it's not easy to sum up your life in a few paragraphs but if you want to know more just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the general manager of a fine dining restaurant. It works out great for me because I love good food and drinks. There is nothing better than sharing a fantastic meal with friends and family. Now I just need to find a special lady to take out on the town.
I’m really good at
Swimming, playing Frisbee, going for walks, exploring new places, watching movies, taking things apart - cleaning them - and putting them back together again, driving boats, and retaining worthless pieces of information and movie quotes because they always come in handy at the most random times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - 6'3", and my eyes - light blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have time to read very often, but one of my favorites is Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.

I have way too many favorite movies to list them here. I love comedies and good action flicks. The action movies with plots that actually make sense not the cheesy ones.

Favorite foods would have to be kielbasa, enchiladas, pizza, sushi, burgers on the grill in the summer, perfectly cooked steak, well balanced salad, and rediculously high end fine dining.

Music is a mixed bag for me. I'm not a big fan of country but there are a few songs I like. I tend to lean toward classic rock, alternative, and rap and r&b, but I also like classical and cultural musics as well.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Car
Phone
Bed
My dog
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going and who will be there with me during its (hopefully) long journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies from week to week, but it never gets too crazy. Anything from watching movies at home on the couch to drinks at a friends house or out at the bar. It really depends a lot on how I feel and whether or not I have to work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll probably tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me. If I like what you're about maybe I'll message you back. Who knows...