Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wodjafink

28 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm easy going, I love to have fun, and I have a lot of love to share! I am honest and very open.

In high school, I was a thoughtful, quiet, and sedentary person. When I got out into college, I found that there's so much more to life then sitting in front of the computer, and that experiences with friends are way more satisfying then the images that flash on a screen.

I was in Santa Cruz for about 6 years but after that I needed to get out. While in Santa Cruz I developed a loving relationship with fresh, organic, local produce, the climbing gym and all of the friends it rewarded me with, and the general weirdness of that town.
What I’m doing with my life
I loved San Francisco but sadly it was time to leave. I'm moving to Santa Cruz for the summer. I'm currently working up in Redwood City.

I am also preparing to take a huge leap and leave the Bay Area by the end of the year. I'm not sure where I'm headed yet but I'm very excited!
I’m really good at
endurance sports, cooking, listening, helping out, and spontaneity
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm...tall? Also, my voice sounds funny, and I'm friendly

I guess I'd have to ask other people to determine that, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Born to Run, Half the Sky, The Lord of the Rings, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Three cups of tea, Into Thin Air, anything Vonnegut, anything Asimov, anything Gaiman

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Seven Samurai, Terminator, Amelie, anything Pixar, any of the spaghetti westerns, most of Steven Spielberg, most of Christopher Nolan, many more.

Music, I will listen and fall in love with anything new, but I have a passion for obscure 60's rock, things along the lines of Ratatat, RJD2, DeadMau5, Bonobo, Odesza, Phantogram, Chromatics, Tycho, Com Truise

Food, I've never met a dish I don't like! I love to cook, but sushi, Indian, Sri Lankan, Thai, Ethiopian, MEXICAN, Italian (but I can't eat gluten, so nothing that has wheat in it), and sometimes I'm burgin, if you get my meaning.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, food, the freedom to go outside, the willingness to listen to others, a break in the routine, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past, present, and future, where I'm going, and why I'm here.

I'm pretty concerned about how crazy things are getting in politics, and how much corruption is rampant in our system. I don't want to make this page seem political, but I could go on about this for a while.

I also think about new things I want to get out and try. Can't let life pass you by, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a friends house, out and about, or resting up for an adventure on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I double dip my chips and don't give a fuck
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have fun, and maybe something more!