woeisbrett
23 Crest Hill, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
woeisbrett
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brett. I am 22 years old and go to Lewis University. Studying Special Education and I hope to graduate next fall 2016!
What I’m doing with my life
I finish school next fall with a degree in Special Education! My dream job is to be a junior high special educator!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I love to make jokes and humor others! Laughing is seriously the best medicine! I also am very caring of others and go out of my way to help people because I would want the same in role reversal. My family means the world to me and I would do anything for them. I am quite passionate about helping others and facilitating change. I am an outgoing independent guy and have worked very hard to get where I am today. Most would say I am humbled!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Looks
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:superbad pineapple express any given sunday. Any comedy, thriller, crime, action or sports movie.
Music: ADTR, Metallica, Blink, Green day, lil wyte, dr dre. But i love music so i'll listen to everything. My favorite genres are rap and metal but I will listen to anything!
Food: Mexican and italian
Books: In Cold Blood, any autobiography. Not a big fan of fiction, but will give it a shot. Crime and Punishment.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Coffee
Phone
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing up school
Moving out
Starting a life
Relationships (Romantic)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out
Working
Studying
Reading
Hanging with Friends
Maybe going out but that is rare
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge fan of the WWE
You should message me if
you want to meet someone nice and want to try out this whole online dating thing! :)
More