Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woeshdad

47 M Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First let me say that is my right hand in picture holding phone. Due to the mirror effect it reverses image. If you don't get that or refuse to take your own experimental pic good luck.

I am a fun loving man who is a full time single parent. I have been raising my son for the last 11 years By MYSELF with no regrets and many great memories. I like many things from music (concerts), to live comedy shows, watching my son play (help him practice) baseball/football spring through fall, Valley Cat baseball games, going for an occasional motorcycle ride, working out, camping, going to beach or amusement parks, travel and many more. I am happy by nature, love to laugh and I am a hands on type of man that enjoys fixing up my own property. I volunteer at my son's baseball league for different projects and even help with practices/pregames when I am not a coach. I am very selfLESS and require close to the same. It's more about the company than the activity!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a professional tradesman and spend most of my time raising my son, teaching him sports and coaching him in life generally. :) He is a great child of 14yrs in age.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, enjoying life, playing sports, fixing things, teaching sports to my son, my job, being a friend and supporting Good people. Performing the little things and showing affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and muscles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedies, educational tv, alternative rock and other music how I met your mother, 2.5 men, big bang theory and much more
read mostly biographies and technical books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My SON
my Health
my Family and Friends
music
my tools (make money)
my truck/bike (get to job/occasional recreation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better my son's, mine and everyone's life around me. I live to better and improve myself. And how people today seem very selfish, needy or too mysterious especially on these sites. lol
(Can you laugh at yourself? I can!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out or at sporting event but once in awhile you will catch me at happy hour for wings a couple beers.....yes only a couple/few if on my bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on this site!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are NOT crazy....LOL
Have pics of NOT just your head
believe must be friends too,while building more
have a job
have minimum drama
like men
like at least something on this list: live comedy shows, dinner cruise, sporting events, concerts, amusement parks/flea markets, fitness, camping, motorcycle ride and outdoor adventure along with my profile