Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolf3001

30 M Garden City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Heath I currently do detail work for a dealership and im a part time Kung Fu assistant instructor. I love martial arts of all kinds but have been training in Wing Chun for many years. I am usually just hanging out with a few friends watching movies or relaxing playing a game on my PS3. I enjoy going out to dinner and seeing a show. My favorite food is Chinese I recently ate Sushi in Kansas City for the first time and really liked it as well. I am a fan of Japanese anime picked up a bit of Japanese would love to learn more but not to many hear speak it.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I spent almost 7 years working for the Telegram but im happy to say I am no longer there. I am working paying bills and moving forward. I am hoping to become an instructor in Kung Fu this year we will see I guess.
I’m really good at
Im good with kids and animals and im a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I feel like I intimidate some people the beard is one of the first things people notice. Im always quick to help a friend if I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by R.A. Salvatore based off the Dungeons and Dragons game. I like Of Mice and Men, The Giver by Lois Lowry, I have a few Shadowrun books it's like D&D but set in a futuristic world and I own a lot of martial arts books. I also own things on Tarot and astrology plus a few other books on mythology and Germanic paganism.

I can't say what my favorite movies and things are but here are a few. Far and Away, Brave Heart, Labyrinth, The Lord of the Rings, Legend, Once Upon a Time in China, Fist of Legend, Predator, Interview with the Vampire, Queen of the Damned, American Werewolf, X-Men, The Lost Boys, Dracula, Pan's Labyrinth, Mirrormask. I could keep going. I watch a lot of History stuff I also love Anime. Like to catch House, CSI Las Vegas, Star Trek TNG/DS9, Highlander the series, Sons of Anarchy.

I listen to a lot of different types of music. I like some electronic styles I also like rock old and new. Heavy metal and punk I also enjoy classical forms. Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie, Alice in Chains, Pantera, Lamb of God, Combichrist, Nine Inch Nails, KMFDM, Mindless Self Indulgence. I listen to some Dubstep and all sorts of stuff.

I love Chinese food and lots of other things, Hawaiian Pizza, Lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
I could probably do without many things. Honestly I would probably go nuts without a few friends or someone close to talk to. With someone by my side a roof over my head and something to eat I guess I would do alright. A good job would be nice and something else to occupy my free time alone. Thats a start I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about life and tend to day dream a lot about what I want from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are shot because of my work schedule. I work late into the night and don't get off until early Saturday morning. I tend to sleep into late afternoon then get up and stay up late. I am a night person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been told I say to much sometimes to soon but I don't like to beat around the bush. I am who I am and as odd as I am to most I want people to like me for who I am and not pretend im something im not. I can be a bit intense to some people and have a bit of a dark sense of humor. I like how open I am with people and if you can't take a joke and maybe some sarcasm then im probably not your guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating