Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolf870626

27 M Camby, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Zach and If there is anything you would like to know about me I am happy to answer questions because I believe in honesty and was raised to be honest and open I also believe that a lie is only possible if you put yourself into a situation to need one
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find a good job
I am trying to get my life moving in the right direction for my future because I want to make sure I can give my family a good life once I have one
I’m really good at
I can usually do anything I try fairly well
I'm great with people
I've helped raise kids my whole life and I really love children
I have been told I have far too much patience with them but I haven't forgotten what it is like to be a child so I do my best to relate to them and understand them rather than write them off or jump to anger
The first things people usually notice about me
people tell me that I am much different than most guys my age
I am not afraid to be sensitive or show love and emotion
I don't drink or smoke and never will
I am very calm, patient and don't get angry easily
I really like to help people
I am also looking for a long term real love not just sex
I am horribly shy towards women at first but it goes away as I become comfortable with you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies and will watch just about any of them but I prefer comedies.

I'm a vegan but I am not preachy about it and don't care what anyone else eats

I love classic rock and I'll listen to anything I like really but I am not a big rap fan (and no screaming its just not real music).

I really don't get to read as much as I would like to but I really liked The Road and Tom Clancy's books

I also love watching YouTube my favorites are CTFxC, PvP and Roosterteeth

Some of my favorite tv shows are American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time and Futurama
The six things I could never do without
God
laughter
hope
Family
music
my computer ( it is sad but you all know you need it too)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not into the bar scene as I don't drink and hate smoking but I like going to the movies, concerts, watching t.v., playing video games (not to a ridiculous degree though), traveling and I even don't mind going shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin by choice and will be until I am with the girl I am meant to be with.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a caring genuine guy who cares about more than sex and who won't use you or lie to you and who will treat you better than you probably are used to

no smokers, drug users or really heavy drinkers please

(p.s. if I have visited your profile more than a once or twice in a matter of days it probably means I like you but am a shy idiot so don't be afraid to contact me if you are interested I will be honest and friendly and let you know whether I like you too or not)