Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolf_Alexander

23 Somers Point, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idk just ask or sigh I guess read.... Ummm well this pics you see of my self is just a lil part of me, does not mean I'm a full 24 hour vampire lover but I'm also into different things.; for example I like art anything that is in that circle, I love it whether is painting, music, cooking or even making weird artifects. I'm a guy who is into porn lol joking no but serious i like romance, I'm not a Player I'm a lover that means if you going to go out with me I'll do anything you ask me to do, well as long you treat me good and not cheat on me( hAte cheaters) . Anyways I also love to travel and see more stuff,; im a multicultural guy. Also a lil of a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working but Latter idk
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting and doing artistic stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Open to anything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do tomorrow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hu?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know me more or w.e ( grrr have a good nightmare lol jk^,..,^)