Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolfandthedevil

24 F Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ISTJ

Hi. I have a boyfriend and we are expecting a baby, so I am not looking for anything surpassing friendship. If you overlook this simple statement and continue to message me as if I were available, I will pass you off as an oblivious idiot and make sure you know.

This profile is to make friends only. That's it.
What I’m doing with my life
I live with my boyfriend, my 2 cats and my pitbull, and I roll burritos that I can't afford for a living.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being a bitter, calloused cynic.
I have an odd talent of determining what song is playing based on the first downbeat.
I have the uncanny ability to drink and enjoy bottom shelf whiskey.
I can also cook killer pad Thai.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have several tattoos, so I would assume that would be the first distinguishable characteristic.

Or my gauged ears and gauged septum.

I had dreads, but I brushed that shit out.

Ill fitted band shirts and combat boots make up the majority of my wardrobe, however I clean up quite nicely.

And I promise I'm not a crusty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- crowley, dostoyevsky, lovecraft, pratchett, neitzche, nin

movies- the top of my list would consist of horror and documentaries. I mean, I could pull from pretty much any genre and enjoy it.

music- there's not enough room for this, so ill go by genre in order of favoritism.
Black metal
Doom metal
"Slow southern steel"
Thrash
Noise
Power violence
Crust
Industrial
Neo folk
Witch house

.....and twee.
The six things I could never do without
My cat
Nag champa
House shows
Sriracha
Offensive jokes
George Dickel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The occult, the cosmos, ritual magick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy sleeping until 2 pm on my off days.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You hate everything as I do.
You enjoy nerding out on obscure unpronounceable black metal.
You either go into either extreme of being very effeminate or very masculine.
Also, Genderqueer is a big yes.
You don't mind sleeping in.
You enjoy wandering in forests and hunting for animal bones.
And if your hair is long.
Or if you resemble a Viking. I like Vikings.
I also enjoy a nice beard.

And pretty please, do not bother messaging me if:

You are racist/homophobic
You call tattoos "tats", or "ink"
You are a "DJ"
You don't have proper dental hygiene.
You are a militant feminist.
You don't appreciate the outdoors.
You own a gun.
You wear a fedora. Sorry. No fedoras.
The smell of patchouli bothers you.
You are pro life.
You don't have a grasp on basic language/mathematics.
You are trying to shove religion up my ass
You are trying to shove various other things up my ass.