Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolfartist54

60 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Fort Worth, Tx moved here 4 years ago from Colorado to be closer to my daughter and her family. I like it here there is a lot to do. I do miss the mountains. I am divorced, I was a military wife for 28 years. I traveled around the world and back. I love animals I have two dogs and a cat. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, fishing, going to the beach and other things too numerous to mention. I am an artist and I like to write. I have published 2 books. I love to cook and am good at it. I am a passionate person. I have a passion for life in everything I do.
I am looking for someone to have fun with. Everything is better if you do it with someone. At the moment I'm not looking for a long term thing. I would like to find a guy who is easy going and has a good sense of humor and he must not smoke. Someone who is ok with pets. There is more but I would share that on our first meeting.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am focusing on my art and writing. Who knows maybe I'll write a best seller someday.
I’m really good at
Well, I'm a good cook, a pretty fair artist, writing, listening, and other things I won't mention here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess most people notice my blue eyes I've been told I have pretty eyes, my red hair, my outgoing personality.I've beentold I'm funny and have a quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I guess my favorite book is "Coma," by Robin Cooke he is an excellent author. I guess I have two movies that are equal. For a comedy "Meet the Fockers," and more recently "The Help." The TV shows I can't miss are, The Middle, Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, GCB. I love all kinds of music what I listen to depends on the mood I'm in. I pretty much love all food too. My favorite is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My pets, my grandkids, my computer, chocolate, music, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and grandkids who I love dearly,my next book which I'm working on 2, painting, my puppies and my kitty. Oh and who I'll meet on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the mood I'm in. Sometimes I want to go out and sometimes I just like to curl up on the couch and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like sex I'm not looking for marriage, but I don't want to be celebit for the rest of my life either.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single. If you are married don't waste my time and yours.