Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:46pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Kitchener at the beginning of April and really look forward to meeting new people.
I love music and spend a lot of time listening to or writing it. I am always reading a book, usually non-fiction. I love to learn about the world and other peoples. I am somewhat of an environmentalist, and I enjoy going for a walk, bike or hike. I have a Bachelors of Science from UWO where I majored in Conservation Biology and First Nations studies. Most people consider me to be very laid-back and mellow possibly even "stoic". I smile easily and laugh often. While I am only fluent in English, I have studied four other languages; Français, Español, Anishinaabemowin (Ojibwe) and Kanien'keha (Mohawk). I really enjoy how languages work and how it informs our world views.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a steady job, but also casually looking for something in my field. I like to volunteer with Friends of the Pinery Park, where my family has been camping for 20+ years. Being involved with my community is really important to me. I am looking to get involved with the local music scene and always looking for new people to play music with. I have been studying Buddhism for a while now and started attending a local temple. While I wouldn't necessarily call myself a Buddhist, it is something that has made a hugely positive impact on my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a killer ice tea lemonade.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pan's Labyrinth, Avatar, The New World, Princess Mononoke

ISIS, Tool, Dead Can Dance, Wardruna, Thursday, The Tragically Hip

Margaret Atwood, Wade Davis, Martin Prechtel, Lee Maracle, Michael Pollan, Joseph Boyden, Derrick Jensen, Basil Johnston, Edward Abbey, Alan Watts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The woods.
A fine, wild-crafted, herbal tea.
Friends & family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about people and our place in the world and how we get along.

I like to think about how music works; how to construct a great rhythm and melody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies.
At a local music show.
At home writing or listening to music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone down-to-earth, likes the outdoors and enjoys music.

Or just message me; no harm in sending a message. It would be a pleasure to meet you.