Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolffwoof

20 Livermore, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Elizabeth, and I'm a rather quiet person. I think the best person for me is one who would drag me out of my shell, but hey, I could make room for you if you want to join me! I'm strange, and I like to think that I'm interesting to talk to. I'm also an awkward person with an odd sense of humor, but that just makes me better than you. I'm kidding, probably.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Criminal Justice with plans to go into federal/international law enforcement. I often volunteer for non-profits and other organizations, and do things like donate blood on a regular basis. I'd like to travel the world at some time, and I like to gather experience from a wide variety of things, because I believe everything can come back to help you later in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with someone, if I try. I'm also a really good writer and actor, if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, most likely. I also have an excellent poker face, so just try to catch me off guard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't often have favorites, but sometimes I may or may not get addicted to a certain series of books or shows.
Tv shows I like include, but are not limited to Buffy, White Collar, Once Upon a Time, Psych, How I met your Mother, Warehouse 13, and Doctor Who.
Movies- Horror movies, especially paranormal horror, comedies, and some dramas if they're done well enough.
Books- Just books in general. I've liked books from just about any genre. My bookshelf is kind of an eclectic mix of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, books, comedy, friends, animals, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My prejudice against the color orange and whether or not that guy who ate a banana on the train across from me once got my fan letter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
inside, watching a movie, surfing the web, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a brony. If you're still here, I'm shocked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, have something to say, or are crazy.