Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolfie315

31 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to take myself too seriously... I like to make you laugh. I like to laugh at myself. I like to find adventures. I don't mind adventuring alone, but would never pass up a chance to share a new experience with someone else. I like to grow, cook and eat food. I'm hardly ever in a bad mood, but you don't want to cross me when I'm hungry. Before moving to Boston 2 years ago I lived on the Cape for several years. I miss the ocean, but love the accessibility of a city and not needing to rely on a car for transportation.

Things you may not know about me:
-I've made my own cheese-its from scratch
-Recently I rode my bike more than 300 miles to raise money and awareness for climate change and bike advocacy, two things I care deeply about
-I had my 5 minutes of fame as a 6 year old on the Bozo Show (had another 5minutes over the summer when something weird happened to me, but that's a longer story...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out. Working at a non-profit. I like to do things I feel good about and can get behind. I'm driven personally and professionally by nutrition, community health and wellness. I love playing my ukulele. I don't claim to be great by any means, but am always looking for people to jam with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going through yellow lights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much always laughing. I've been told it's infectious... so watch out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Persepolis, Tender at the Bone, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Wild Sheep Chase...anything by David Sedaris, Lemony Snickett or Barbara Kingsolver.

Wet Hot American Summer, Princess Bride, Zoolander, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Shawshank Redemption, The Fugitive.

The Head and the Heart, Langhorne Slim, Beirut, Dawes, Buffalo Tom, The New Pornographers, Mika,... and I appreciate all live music, especially bluegrass, blues and jazz. My rule is if a band has a banjo or upright bass I know I'm going to love them.

30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Veronica Mars, Six Feet Under.

I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food.
the gym
morning coffee
friends (and making them laugh)
live music
my bike
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something. Live music, cooking a delicious meal, ending the week at the gym or yoga for stress release, catching up with someone over drinks, visiting friends in neighboring towns, trying to make music with my roommates.... and maybe, just maybe, at home reading a book (though usually too restless)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always walk the hypotnuse. (Who wouldn't want to take the shortest distance between a and b?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to adventure within about outside of Boston. You want to join me going places by bike, because nighttime riding is more fun in pairs. You like to eat delicious food, and appreciate vegetables. You want to play a game of cribbage, maybe at a bar. And don't mind sarcasm.