Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolfknight1313

36 M Hillsboro, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
High school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easygoing. I'm in an open relationship with Skt2rc on here and like to keep things aboveboard. I'm an unapologetic gamer and general nerd. Currently, I spend more time than is strictly appropriate watching back TV episodes of shows on Amazon Prime and playing video games. I work in the IT field and am suddenly feeling sort of stereotypical. Lolz. I recently disconnected my cable t.v. service. I find it amazing how little I actually used it. I am a raging technophile. I check my phone often. I'm not being rude. It's the way my life runs. I RARELY disconnect. I am paying attention to you though, I promise.

http://www.okcupid.com/quizzy/results?quizzyid=16425515920048307425&userid=15782135137075540221

There's a section on my profile that says I have kids and don't want anymore. This is true, but a more clear statement would be that I have kids and can't have anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT. Sort of a Generalist, although I'm somewhat focused on email at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, honestly. I know it sounds arrogant, but I'm ok with that. Sometimes I AM kind of arrogant. Fact is, I find a way to accomplish my objective. If I don't know how, I'll learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly couldn't tell you... Different people have said different things.

**Currently most common answer: My scowl. Apparently, I make an impression when I'm irritated. Lolz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. There's no way I can list all my favorites here. I like watching good movies. My musical tastes run heavily to country and classic rock. That's for both listening and karaoke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the painfully obvious...

Music,
The Internet,
Sunglasses,
Coffee,
Something to read,
A good game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery. I don't actually expect to win, but it's a fun thought exercise. I also spend quite a bit of time thinking about the political climate in this country... where did we go wrong, and how do we fix it? Oh, and why gas prices are so unjustifiably high... not to mention: Why are we still using gasoline?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my Kids until bedtime and then gaming online with friends. Or at karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably anything that you are willing to ask about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd be interested in chatting or getting together for a couple drinks... depending, of course, on my schedule... it can be somewhat limiting. Incidentally, please understand that while there's every likelihood that I'm trying to get in your pants, it's highly unlikely that I'm ONLY trying to get in your pants.