Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolflisk

19 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an English student living in the Netherlands because that's a perfectly logical thing to do, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing a Software Science degree at TU/e. After that I may go back to England or I may stay in the Netherlands, I haven't decided yet. The rest of my life is a blank slate!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being bad at video games. It's a gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I gave up trying to keep track of it years ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies and shows I prefer anything fantasy or Sci-Fi. Game of Thrones, LOTR, Star Wars, Star Trek etc. Favourite show would probably be Firefly but I also love Doctor Who, Sherlock and Game of Thrones. Favourite movie would probably be The Avengers or any of the newer Marvel movies. Although really, i'd watch anything as long as it doesn't have sparkly vampires.

Books:
Anything by Terry Pratchett
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy "trilogy"
Lord of the Rings/ Hobbit/ Silmarillion
Fisherman's Children series by Karen Miller
Sherlock Holmes
Pretty much anything Sci-Fi/ Fantasy

I also read a lot of comic books. Working my way through Spiderman right now. There's over 1000 of them so it's going to take a while.

Music wise I listen to basically anything. Not a big fan of much of the popular charts stuff though. I prefer artists such as Queen, Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Muse, Panic at the Disco etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- Computers/ internet
- Food
- Air is generally useful
- Miscellaneous Geek stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the inventor of knock knock jokes should have a no bell prize.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home browsing Reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find bad jokes utterly punbearable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting. Also if you're not. Just send me a message, what's the worst that can happen?