Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Panamá, Panama Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, welcome, my name is Gabriel and I was born & raised in Miami(mostly), Panama (the country), Texas, and Minnesota throughout my lifetime. I am a caring, un-judgmental and understandable person . I am a really down to earth person. I can be really slack going with the flow at times or really out going and adventurous depending what's going on. I love to joke around, get extremely dorky and have fun with the people around me because I love to have a good time and bring a smile to a face for everbody. I am looking for a serious relationship or friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college as a full-time student and my major is becoming a pilot and a plane mechanic. Right now, I am working towards on getting my license for piloting and mechanics. Besides school, I have a part-time job on the side. working on getting an internship. I do teach some classes of jiu-jitsu and yoga on a occasion when I visit Panama. I don't mind teaching it to those that ask lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at keeping it mysterious and being spontaneous. lol so don't worry I wont bore you. I am really fun-going and dorky. and yes I know how/when to be mature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very out-going and sociable person who gets along well with others. and I like having fun with whatever there is to do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to these types of things, I enjoy different types of varieties. For instance, when it comes to music wise, I have an open-mind to any type of genre. Also, when it comes to television and movies, I do not mind watching comedy, horror, sci-fi, romance, adventure/action, but mainly a good story overall.
I love starwars! And other amazing series!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Education
2. My friends
3. working out
4. enjoying life
5. Trying new things
6. Going out to places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present, and future, in order to develop new & better ways on how to become a better person and to live my life in the present, a happy and healthy one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home relaxing, working, or chilling with my family or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to! And maybe make pen pals!
Or message me on whatsapp: ask for number if interested.

I am a genuine person looking for other genuine people.