Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolfsoldier2424

27 M Marysville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Joey, I was in the army infantry for eight years, now I'm working on my BA in science. I have 2 years left in school after which Ill hopefully land my dream job. I have a husky named Apollo who is 3 years old. Nicest dog anyone will meet. I run and work out about 3 times a week and coffee, love my coffee. I have a rather passive nature and am very kind hearted, but that does not mean I'm a pushover. I have no problem fighting for what I believe in. Other then that I have my faults, mainly smoking cigarettes. I'm trying really hard to quit but its posing to be rather difficult. I think I just need the right push or woman to expedite the quitting process.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to college to obtain my Bachelors in science and technology, specializing in multi-media design and development. I work really hard in my classes to make sure I understand and pass everything. Doing homework takes up a lot of time but I pretty flexible if someone wants to go and do something.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, snowboarding, reading, writing, videogames, giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height is the first thing people notice about me. I am tall, then I guess my eyes come in second. They have a tendency to change color on me at random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alt. rock, rock, lots of books, love to read. I also like to play videogames but haven't really had the time too as of lately. I like Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
my dog, my car, my laptop, my phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how the universe works
On a typical Friday night I am
doing homework....SOMEONE SAVE ME!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hold no secrets of my own. only other peoples. This is very true. I put everything out there. But I can keep other peoples secrets very well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
So I went through and re-wrote my profile. If you think we can get along send me a message. If I send you a message first it is because I think that there is a good chance we would get along very well and could make a lasting relationship.