Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wolverine2691

48 Murfreesboro, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back kinda guy that really enjoys life. I'm looking for someone that isn't into headgames or likes drama in their lives. I like to do things outdoors as well as indoors. I have 1 child that lives in Florida and he's grown and on his own and we are like best friends. I love to spend time with my family and friends when I'm not working. I have a big heart and would help anybody that needs it. I am an honest, trustworthy person that is looking for someone that enjoys life as much as i do. Looks to me aren't thing everything, but what does matter to me the most is whats inside a person and how they treat others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here to Murfreesboro a few months ago. I lived here in 2010 for only a few months though. I work full time for Nissan at the present time and i really enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing cars and trucks. I can do just about anything. But cars that is my passion. I also like to hunt, fish, camp, shoot pool, watch movies, and etc.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know maybe my eyes because they're blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are CSI, Cold Case, NCIS, Big Bang Theory and so forth. I like all kinds of music except for hardcore rap,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mother and Father
Son
Sisters and Brothers
Friends (true friends which is hard to find these days.)
My Truck
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and family and how they are doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I don't do a whole lot of things on Fridays or Saturdays because I don't know a whole lot of people here in Tennessee yet. I'm not a big drinker so i don't hang at the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah okay
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested. Maybe we can become friends if anything. I enjoy making new friends. But I would really like to find someone to spend my lie with. Life is to short.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!