Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just retired from my career and want a partner to play, love and dream with.

I Have explored my flaws and gifts and know myself well; found that most of my blessings are also curses. I connect with my true essential self while expressing feelings through dance. As a kinesthetic processor I feel my way through life.

I have been on a deep spiritual quest since 19 years of age; asking questions, finding answers, growing, changing, asking more questions, learning, understanding, unlearning, letting go, finding peace.....

I have committed my life's work to helping others heal and find happiness. Love meeting new people and making friends, enjoy cooking, hiking, gardening, music, dancing, yoga, anything creative, anything outside, learning something new and laughing with my family and friends.

I would like a partner to share all the wonders of life; good and not good. Maybe work on a project together to save something; Whales, trees, elephants...
Our synergy brings good to others.

Would love to start a conversation to learn more about each other.
I like to move slowly and savor new beginnings.
I'll tell you more when we talk....that's much more personal for me as print can take on a meaning of it's own.... Plus, I need to look into your eyes. Imagine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just retired; taking some time to just be.
I volunteer: as a Board President for my Town Home association, a board member for my larger community and work with Youth Leadership in my neighborhood. Hike as often as I can.
Practice yoga and meditation. Participate in a book club and dinner group. Hike in the Gorge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm, friendly and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all good food! Kind of a health nut but eat some junk.
A total Beatle Freak! Love all kinds of music: classic rock, meditative, singer-song writer...
Favorite books, I loved Open, Wild, North of Normal. Currently reading Boys in the Boat and Zim Zum of Love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind and have time to play.