Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

womenthatlikes

42 F Alamogordo, NM

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just keeping it interesting! Trying to see what is out there! Easy-going like to laugh and be spoiled and treated nice. Wanna have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working of course! Trying to take life in stride living everyday to the fullest as best I can. Still trying to figure out what I will be when I grow up. I have accomplished alot but not enough to settle but I am happy for the smooth life I been given.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handling life as it comes. I take things for what they are and I can accomplish many tasks. It just depends what it is. Crafty person, hard working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest not really sure but I am pretty I think, I have know but I am not telling you can tell me. I have pretty teeth too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should read more but always feel dont I have enough time. I read alot of different things at work though. I have a bunch of books. I like pretty women. 27 dresses. Wedding Planner, Supbooks Meet the Millers, I have a well rounded taste. Enjoy musicals and
Movies like Bring it on! I love Shushi. I like trying interesting food but I really don't focus to much on food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Husband, Soap, Water, Blankets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About lots of things. I am always wondering or day dreaming about everything! I wish I could make people happy all the time and wipe there tears away but I don't like people who can help themselves and don't push to at least try and then expect a hand out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going to Football Games. I am getting ready for Satuday. Making notes cuz there is always something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure I would want to it is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun. Care about people. Don't mind If I'm married to a man I do love and want some loving that my man would know about but it is OK with both of us as and you.
Like good company! Want to have fun and close friendship and a very good time with me and can maybe spoil me! No Drama.