Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Athens, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't had much luck on this site but don't want to delete my profile. I'm still fairly new to the Athens area, I also spend a lot time in Winder. Only looking for friends now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Athens for another fresh start. Making the best of what I can with my situation. My goals and motivation in life have always been family/finding someone to share life with, not personal. I understand the importance of having a decent job to live the kind of life you want, but money is not a motivator for me. I believe people are meant to be social and meant to find someone to be with. I just hope to someday find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing things...

Your result for The LONG Scientific Personality Test ...
ISTJ - The Inspector
You scored 0% I to E, 95% N to S, 90% F to T, and 11% J to P!

Apparently I'm quite extreme on the "this or that" version of this test... On the unofficial tests where a middle answer is allowed, I'm closer to the 70-75% of each letter.

Looking at this can tell you more about me than I could explain myself... I've been working on some of the flaws/weaknesses, but it describes me pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
see for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ken Follett, Tom Clancy and Jack Higgins are some of my favorite authors. I also like some fantasy series such as The Sword of Truth, A Song of Ice and Fire, and Wheel of Time.

My favorite movies are things like Reservoir Dogs, Dead Poet's Society and American History X. I like dramas and things that might be viewed as teaching a "life story."

Music... I listen to "alt metal" Endo, Staind, Nonpoint, Nothingface, Memento, Five Finger Death Punch, etc, etc.
and NDH (bonus points if you know what that means) - Eisbrecher, Megaherz, Stahlmann, Rammstein

Food? mostly pastas and seafood. I like to think that I'm not that picky about foods but my favorites are southern, Italian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cards of just about any sort...
and learning to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far off the path our society has gone and if there's any hope to get us back on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing right now, help give me something to do?

My old answer:

Not much anymore, in the past I've had a Friday night Pathfinder game and also have been in a Friday bowling League. I now do stuff Sunday through Thursday, so often Friday is a day to just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a right-wing Conservative atheist/deist who was active with the local FL Libertarian party. I haven't met the GA Libertarians yet.

I believe in morals and ethics, but do not believe that morals need to be divine, nor that government should be the one to say what's moral and immoral and how to punish immoral behavior.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in being friends with a female gamer...

and you're able to say something other than "how are you?"