Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wond3rbr3ad3

29 F Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently living in Lehigh.
_

I'm looking for someone who is interested in a female gamer that actually knows what she's doing. I play table top rpgs and tcgs. I prefer to do more activities with my partner than alone, but I don't need to do everything together.
What I’m doing with my life
My current job is not what I wanted to do for a career, but it pays the bills, is very close to home, and is reliable. If I can ever finish school, I believe I would like to do a job in Electrical Engineering, but not really sure how to go about this.

I also believe family is more important than career so I'm afraid I probably haven't put as much effort into a real career as I could have, choosing flexibility over pay.
I’m really good at
seeing things...

Your result for The LONG Scientific Personality Test ...
ISTJ - The Inspector
You scored 0% I to E, 95% N to S, 90% F to T, and 11% J to P!

Apparently I'm quite extreme on the "this or that" version of this test... On the unofficial tests where a middle answer is allowed, I'm closer to the 70-75% of each letter, oh well.

It can be a really good idea to look up this personality type before messaging me...

http://www.personalitypage.com/ISTJ.html
http://www.personalitypage.com/html/ISTJ_rel.html
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ken Follett, Tom Clancy and Jack Higgins are some of my favorite authors. I also like some fantasy such as The Sword of Truth series.

My favorite movies are things like Reservoir Dogs, Dead Poet's Society and American History X. I like dramas and things that might be viewed as teaching a "life story"

Music... I listen to "alt metal" Endo, Staind, Nonpoint, Nothingface, Memento, Five Finger Death Punch, etc, etc.

Food? mostly pastas and seafood. I like to think that I'm not that picky about foods but my favorites are southern, Italian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Internet
D&D
Cards of just about any sort...
and learning to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far off the path our society has gone and if there's any hope to get us back on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much anymore, in the past I've had a Friday night Pathfinder game and also have been in a Friday bowling League. I now do stuff Sunday through Thursday, so often Friday is a day to just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a right-wing Conservative atheist/deist who is active with the local Libertarian party.

I believe society should both teach its own and enforce high moral values. I do not believe that morals need to be divine, or that government should be the one to say what's moral and immoral and how to punish immoral behavior.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in a female gamer...

and you're able to say something other than "how are you?"