Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wonder_woman4

25 F Waterford, MI

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty simple and laid back. I look at life with optimism and enjoy laughing. Work 2 jobs cuz I like to work. I like to stay busy. Whether thats work, hanging out with friends, going to the gym or spending time with my 3 4 legged furry kids. Yes I have and love dogs. I also love tattoos and piercings which i have and plan to obtain more! Im pretty much an open book so if you wanna know more.. well ask. I dont bite, maybe just a little ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it a day at a time. Working, staying healthy but living it up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read except the occasioal Cosmo. I love comedies and horror flicks. Reality shows and medical "soaps" such as Greys or Nip Tuck if anyone remembers that show. I listen to all sorts of music from oldies and motown to country, rap, r&b, rock, pop.. list goes on. Favorite foods would be pastas and bacon.. who doesnt have a pure love for bacon lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm..
Food- id literally die specifically bacon lol
Beer- id kill someone
Social life- id go crazy without one
Job- you need money to live
My dogs- they are my children
Parents- They brought me into this world n they can take me out of it lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people ive lost
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10, then either doing something with friends or hittin up the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bisexual and am not looking for a 3 some!!