Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Some friends and I are going to be renting a beach house in Aptos next week. We are a friendly group and it would be awesome to meet some new people there. If you are interested feel free to send me a message!***

My name is Kyle, and obviously we are all on here for the same reason; I'm just hoping to find someone right.

I'm interested in traveling, spending time with friends & family, sports (49er's and Sharks) trying new restaurants, and seeing movies. School is still a big focus but besides that I enjoy having a good time with friends and I'm usually up for anything. I am also an animal lover, having both a cat and a dog.

Things I find important:
Ability to eat a cheeseburger

There isn't much else I can put here except to say that I am independent, simple and easy going. I can best be described as a straight shooter. I go for what I want and hopefully you can too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school at SJSU studying history. I still have some time left but it is still something I really enjoy. During the summer I work for a non-profit summer school that I've been involved with for the past 5 years and I am part of the administration. I also assist a photographer helping sort & sell photos of cars on race tracks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making a fool of myself (which might be why people laugh) and taking pictures of my cat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Or maybe my eyes? I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Animal Farm, Banana Fish, Family Guy, Castle, Super Troopers, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, James Bond movies, Office Space are some books & movies I can think of off the top of my head.

Queens of the Stone Age, Breathe Carolina, Brand New, Ke$ha, BOTDF, Dumbfounded, Daft Punk, Paramore, Jimmy Eat World, Senses Fail, The Fray, Blink 182, KiD CuDi, MCR, Eminem plus way to many to name.

I really do enjoy food. I'm a fat kid in mind, body & heart. I'm always game to try new restaurants and foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adorable cat monster
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the Internet is doing when I'm gone and why I don't wear a cape more often
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing D&D, reading at home, or hanging out with friends and a cold drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really private about me, I tend to be an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want good company for some food or if you feel the need