Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wondersarbear

31 F Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It has been a good while since I've been on an online dating site, so I'm not really sure what to expect here. What I do know is that I'm looking to meet new people and to make new friends.

A few things about myself: I absolutely LOVE to laugh and it plays a major role in my relationships with others. I'm also a bit of an artist as I'm always carrying around a sketch book and a pencil. I also enjoy reading (especially fantasy), animals, watching movies, quoting movies, playing on the beach (Rain or shine, it doesn't matter!), singing my heart out, card games, and so much more!

I will be the first to admit that I am just a bit shy when you first get to know me, but it doesn't take much to bring me out of my shell. Once that happens you will most likely have a friend for life.

I really like talking to with nearly everyone, but honestly, I click best with people who have a positive outlook on life, motivated, fun, quirky, hilarious, and unique.

I especially love people who bring out the hidden nerd in me that I try oh so desperately to maintain. Good luck with that one! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, offering advice, observing people, doodling, and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I'm not sure about this one. Probably my eyes and my hair physically. Otherwise I think people think I'm pretty shy and quiet at first, but when I do come out of my shell, it's another story. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Harry Potter, Peter and the Star Catchers, C.S. Lewis

Favorite Movies:
Lord of the Rings, ID4, Star Wars, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, How to Train your Dragon, Star Dust, Star Trek 2009, Frequency, Night at the Museum, Muppets, Babe, Nightmare Before Christmas...I could go on and on...

Shows:
Once upon a Time (So much fun!), Monk (I watched the whole series within a few months with my brother. LOVED it!) The Office (Once in a while), American Dad (in small doses)

Music:
Gorillaz, Celine Dion, Josh Groban, Broadway Musicals, Soundtracks, and Disney. (Yes, I'm a child at heart. Deal.)

Food:
Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Curry, Burgers, fruit, carrots, spinach salads, ice cream, brownies, and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends,
A sketch book
Laughter
A blanket
My cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do now to make it a bright one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or enjoying a relaxing night at home with a movie and/or sketching in a sketch book. Or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll get to that later. :)