Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wonderwander045

29 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like wondering, wandering, dancing, reading, drinking, walking, exploring, showering, laughing, building community, working at my mostly great job, being nice. I recently read a profile where someone hated on people that noted they like laughing in profiles; I really appreciate people that prioritize laughing enough they state it as one of their favorite things to do, even if it seems obvious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving and exploring San Francisco, my beloved home of over a year now. I'm a Wisconsin native that has lived in rural Georgia and a couple countries in Africa, and think I'm sold on Northern California. I travel domestically a lot for work fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photos. Hugs with people I know love them. Hanging out in the great outdoors. Building playgrounds. Enjoying good food and cheap wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty blue eyes. I am not short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Little Bee" is one of the most beautiful books I've read. Recent favorites are "Cool Grey City of Love" and "A Path Appears."

Music: Matt Nathanson, Antje Duvekot, other folky-singer-songwritery-bluegrass business.

Shows: "Scandal," "Top Chef," "Parenthood, "How I Met Your Mother," "The Office," HGTV schtuff.

Food: Sushi, Bhurmese, pizza, salad, Russian dumplings...nom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I lived two years without running water or electricity at my house (Peace Corps, not because I didn't pay the bills...), so I am pretty clear on the basics - food, water, human support. But things I have learned I especially prefer living with include: hot showers, hangars, cold drinks, day-to-day friends, Internet fast enough to do/watch silly things, and my mom/sister. I am debating which of these to remove so I can add blankets. Shit, I love blankets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love living in San Francisco, where to explore next, how to build community and make communities more playful, "would you rather...", strange and wonderful marketing schemes, writing, the universe, the challenges of development and global community, delicious food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My last few Friday nights have included going to the movies, checking out a brewery in Alabama, listening to live music in The Mission, and delightfully discovering a great non-hipster SF bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sneeze really loud.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, kind, like to laugh over tasty brunch or drinks, have decent grammar and spelling, like the outdoors (kayaking, anyone?), and enjoy an adventure as well as a night curled up watching Netflix.