Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
English, German, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very comfortable in his own skin. I have my own style, my own humor, and my own outlook. And if you have yours, I think we're going to be a pretty good match. I'm looking for good dates and good experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking all the stops, and smelling all the roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a puppet to the right jam. The movements come to me naturally. So it's so fun when I get to dance with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tan.
People ask if I'm Filipino. My parents aren't as tan as me but that just means the fruit fell far from the tree .
But like I said, I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin, literally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch whatever tickles my funny bone.
I love "Modern Family", "Happy Endings", & "Parks and Recreation."
I'm a big reader. I just don't get the time to read as much leisurely as I want to.
I've recently been religiously into The Walking Dead. It's my every Sunday crack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happy dreams
knit underwears
& a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I would do during a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat, and drinking with friends. Catch a movie or a play. Or if busy, just staying in and catch up with work. Generally not looking for an episode, just a relaxant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I grew up in NYC, and spent my teen years supporting the legalization of gay marriage in NY. I went door-to-door, held presentations, planned rallies, & talked to senators.
Because I do believe that two men marrying is a beautiful thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel that we're a good match
and if not, I'm sure you'll do awesome on okcupid