Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wonghenry

37 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm just a simple guy, I like playing with kids, guess that is why I am working with children. Besides working, I love photography, long distance cycling and playing computer games if i have the spare time. Cartoons has always been my favorite pass time entertainment and relaxing to the mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
life is about a journey that we have to find ourselves, my journey is always climbing and fighting to be the top but at the same time not battling into a competition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love photography! However i have not being able to have a chance to get back into this creative art due to my work this days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...i don't know. My blur looks? Hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Graphic Novels! National Geographic, movie goer, U2, asian food but not too spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work, laptop, television, camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes i will tend to think so much about my work that i get a headache.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is either i am working or hanging out with my buddies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some one simple and fun, a listerner and sharing a life with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!