Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minimal_me

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an architect. I'm an idealist. I'm a dreamer. I want to build beautiful things that last and contribute to cultural change in the city. Exciting times in Toronto for design, art, music, food and finally even sports! so I'm just looking for someone fun, chill, thoughtful and an equal lover of all things simple and fine to share the experience with!
What I’m doing with my life
Self-employed architect designing and building in Toronto as well as working away on my own house. A labour of love but totally worth it to live and work downtown close to everything exciting. If you dream of building your own home one day I can make it happen.
I’m really good at
Dealing with difficult people and keeping things in perspective. I'm an easy going, patient and empathetic guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a good listener that can make you feel like everything is going to be alright.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ronald Wright 'A Short History of Progress'; Wade Davis 'Wayfinders'; Kundera, Coelho, ... beautiful architecture monographs

TIFF, Hot Docs, Planet Earth, British, French, Korean cinema ... anything foreign, mind blowing or visually stunning

M83, Explosions in the Sky, Arcade Fire, Broken Bells, Fleet Foxes, Local Natives, Beirut ... Indie and Electronic

French, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, anything new and fusion ... espresso (no such thing as too many independent coffee shops!)
The six things I could never do without
Waking up to sunshine in the morning
Spaces that feel just right
Nice paper to scribble all over
My bike as the only way to get around town
Friends to live in the moment with
Family that will always be there for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip. Nothing excites me more when traveling than to discover a beautiful building in a stunning landscape or a magical space hidden away in a historical city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out keeping up with Toronto's great new restaurants, galleries and bars or chilling at home with dinner, wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'll always be a Habs fan from Montreal but the Leafs are growing on me after 6 years!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find peace and see beauty in all the daily craziness around us. Let's grab a drink!